Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Dr. Milton Chávez

Family Medicine & Pain & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

65 total reviews

Dr. Milton Chávez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Milton Chávez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony O.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Chavez has taken care of me and my family since 1994. He’s incredibly thorough and insightful. His demeanor with our children is fantastic and they feel completely comfortable discussing whatever issues they have. Highly recommend him and his staff for all healthcare needs.
Nolberto L.
Submitted 01/17/20
Love this office everyone is super friendly, I never have a weeks wait for an appointment.
Isaac G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great discussion on my recovery from surgery and was kind enough to change my dressings
Ricardo M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Fantastic physician and helpful
Juan G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great!!!
Doris A.
Submitted 11/08/19
We are very pleased with the service my dad, Juan Silva is receiving. He is healthy and very pleased with Dr. Chavez. He has been meeting my father's needs and runs a smooth and friendly office.
Angel F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Thebest
Catina M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Love them all to the moon and back. Always professional!
Alnier V.
Submitted 10/23/19
i was in and out
Juan M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Chavez has been an invaluable asset to my healthcare needs. He has been able to identify and treat my health needs with great accuracy. He is very patient and is mindful to my expressed health concerns. Since my first appointment with Dr. Chavez I have been on a path to a healthier life. The information he has given me for self care strategies have been extremely helpful. I would recommend him to anyone I know or anyone who might be reading this review. Thank you Dr. Chavez. Sincerely, J. M.
Sabrina N.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Chavez and his staff is very professional and friendly towards me and my child. I always leave with a great feeling that we were taken care of.
Phil M.
Submitted 10/20/19
Smart Doctor
David R.
Submitted 10/20/19
Awesome doctor. Finally found the perfect caring physician.
Miguel C.
Submitted 10/20/19
Really good job
Kyle A.
Submitted 10/20/19
I was in and out for my bloodwork in under ten minutes.
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 10/20/19
I appreciate Dr. Chavez because he listens to me the patient. He shows interest in trying to resolve the problem. Good bedside manner.
Nawab M.
Submitted 10/20/19
Very kind and caring.
Nicholas B.
Submitted 10/20/19
the biopsy painless and went very smooth
Juan S.
Submitted 10/20/19
Fast and efficient. Very caring
Roberto M.
Submitted 10/19/19
Me parece muy bien son citas que a la hora que son me atienden, gracias a los tres dres. Que me an atendido.