Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Dr. Milton Chávez

Family Medicine & Pain & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

57 total reviews

Dr. Milton Chávez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Milton Chávez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry M.
Submitted 02/04/20
This was my first time seeing Dr.Chavez, I liked my doctors appointment the staff was wonderful and Dr. Chavez was very professional and down to earth . I didn’t have to wait long for my appointment which is a plus for any patient.
Sherry M.
Submitted 02/03/20
This was my first time seeing Dr. Chavez I didn’t have to wait long for my appointment. The staff was friendly. Dr. Chavez was professional and thorough
Jesus J.
Submitted 02/02/20
La doctora que me atendió muy amable y explicado todo sobre mi tratamiento
Philip M.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr Chavez is outstanding
Elodia M J.
Submitted 02/02/20
Very attentive explaining my HP medication. Asking about my overall health. She was easy to talk to.
Eduardo C.
Submitted 01/27/20
The doctor very easily related to my young son, making it easy for my son to share his concerns with her. Thank you!
Rosa D.
Submitted 01/18/20
Good
Genevieve S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Folores was considerate, attentive and helped me coordinate my specialist needs and referrals.
LeMarc J.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Chavez has always taken care of me with genuine care every since I moved to Chicago 5 years ago!
Nichole W.
Submitted 01/18/20
Elizabeth is fantastic. Very personable & takes concerns seriously.
Olivia R.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Chavez, Venessa & Elizabeth are absolutely tremendous. I’ve never received the most concerned and resolute health attention. They are all so professional and attentive. Ivette, and the other ladies in the office offer all their insight navigating insurance, billing, etc. I can’t say enough about this team.
Rosa D.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very careful with the patients
Tony O.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Chavez has taken care of me and my family since 1994. He’s incredibly thorough and insightful. His demeanor with our children is fantastic and they feel completely comfortable discussing whatever issues they have. Highly recommend him and his staff for all healthcare needs.
Nolberto L.
Submitted 01/17/20
Love this office everyone is super friendly, I never have a weeks wait for an appointment.
Isaac G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great discussion on my recovery from surgery and was kind enough to change my dressings
Ricardo M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Fantastic physician and helpful
Juan G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great!!!
Doris A.
Submitted 11/08/19
We are very pleased with the service my dad, Juan Silva is receiving. He is healthy and very pleased with Dr. Chavez. He has been meeting my father's needs and runs a smooth and friendly office.
Angel F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Thebest
Catina M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Love them all to the moon and back. Always professional!