Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Dr. Milton Chávez

Family Medicine & Pain & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

65 total reviews

Dr. Milton Chávez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Milton Chávez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen G.
Submitted 03/25/20
The experience that I have was great and satisfy, Dr Chavez ,Dr Elizabeth and Dr vanessa the are very, very wonderful person.
Richard I.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Chavez is a consummate professional. I’ve been seeing him for 5 years now. He makes recommendations and suggestions and explains them in a simple, straight forward way. Best PCP I’ve had, hands down.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 03/25/20
I like the patient service I get here.
Estelle F.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. CHAVEZ IS VERY .PERSONABLE
Jorge P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Every understanding good listener great doctor!
Aide R.
Submitted 03/15/20
Great office hours and the staff is friendly, helpful and make you feel comfortable always. Dr. Chavez very nice and his other staff also.
Maria G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Love my doctor!!
Sherry M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr.Chavez is a wonderful doctor this was my first visit the staff was wonderful Dr.Chavez was professional and down to earth the office was clean, I had blood work done that went well I didn’t feel a thing!
Sherry M.
Submitted 02/04/20
This was my first time seeing Dr.Chavez, I liked my doctors appointment the staff was wonderful and Dr. Chavez was very professional and down to earth . I didn’t have to wait long for my appointment which is a plus for any patient.
Sherry M.
Submitted 02/03/20
This was my first time seeing Dr. Chavez I didn’t have to wait long for my appointment. The staff was friendly. Dr. Chavez was professional and thorough
Jesus J.
Submitted 02/02/20
La doctora que me atendió muy amable y explicado todo sobre mi tratamiento
Philip M.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr Chavez is outstanding
Elodia M J.
Submitted 02/02/20
Very attentive explaining my HP medication. Asking about my overall health. She was easy to talk to.
Eduardo C.
Submitted 01/27/20
The doctor very easily related to my young son, making it easy for my son to share his concerns with her. Thank you!
Rosa D.
Submitted 01/18/20
Good
Genevieve S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Folores was considerate, attentive and helped me coordinate my specialist needs and referrals.
LeMarc J.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Chavez has always taken care of me with genuine care every since I moved to Chicago 5 years ago!
Nichole W.
Submitted 01/18/20
Elizabeth is fantastic. Very personable & takes concerns seriously.
Olivia R.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Chavez, Venessa & Elizabeth are absolutely tremendous. I’ve never received the most concerned and resolute health attention. They are all so professional and attentive. Ivette, and the other ladies in the office offer all their insight navigating insurance, billing, etc. I can’t say enough about this team.
Rosa D.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very careful with the patients