Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Dr. Milton Chávez

Family Medicine & Pain & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

58 total reviews

Dr. Milton Chávez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Milton Chávez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hiram L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Good service
Richard T.
Submitted 09/03/20
Good
Virginia C.
Submitted 03/31/20
I am very pleased with my experience at Doctor Chavez office since the first visit. I cannot begin to express my satisfaction including the staff from the front desk to the nurse and the doctor. Each one of them was very professional and courteous. The care I received it was excellent and treatment and recommendations were explained in a very clear and simple manner. I am very glad to have made the decision to change doctors.
Johnny B.
Submitted 03/31/20
you are very caring concerned about the well-being of the patient that's very important!
Johnny B.
Submitted 03/31/20
she cares about the patient's health she asked questions show that she care!
Johnny B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great doctor who care about his patient that's very important we need a lot more. Doctors Like him.
Marie K.
Submitted 03/28/20
Wonderful
Roger L.
Submitted 03/26/20
Fast, professional service with just enough warmth and friendliness. Staff always puts me at ease.
Reva S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Excellent with conferencing with and caring for patients!
GREGORY B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Chavez and his Staff are great on keeping me informed about anything.
Wanette W.
Submitted 03/25/20
Excellent service by physician and staff!
Isaias C.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Chavez Rocks!
Richard A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Chávez is a great doctor i am very satisfied with my health care!!!!!!
Carmen G.
Submitted 03/25/20
The experience that I have was great and satisfy, Dr Chavez ,Dr Elizabeth and Dr vanessa the are very, very wonderful person.
Richard I.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr Chavez is a consummate professional. I’ve been seeing him for 5 years now. He makes recommendations and suggestions and explains them in a simple, straight forward way. Best PCP I’ve had, hands down.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 03/25/20
I like the patient service I get here.
Estelle F.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. CHAVEZ IS VERY .PERSONABLE
Jorge P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Every understanding good listener great doctor!
Aide R.
Submitted 03/15/20
Great office hours and the staff is friendly, helpful and make you feel comfortable always. Dr. Chavez very nice and his other staff also.
Maria G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Love my doctor!!