Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Dr. Milton Chávez

Family Medicine & Pain & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Wicker Park, Chicago, IL

77 total reviews

Dr. Milton Chávez always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Milton Chávez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert T.
Submitted 07/05/22
My experience was relaxing, and thourough.
Janneth H.
Submitted 06/22/22
My visit with Dr. Chavez is always pleasant I love that the Doctors Take your appointment on time very attentive and profecional and knowledge of my medical history
Elodia J.
Submitted 05/17/22
Easy feeling to be able to express my concerns.
Carmen G.
Submitted 03/05/22
It was good
Melanie G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Best doctor ever! LOVE him and wouldn't want to go to anyone else. I never post reviews unless I think it's absolutely necessary and he is definitely worth sending a positive review.
Modesto D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Good
Pedro G.
Submitted 02/19/22
Good
Maria G.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very Outstanding doctor very knowledgeable and knows how to care for his patients.
Melanie G.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Chavez is a wonderful doctor with excellent bedside manners. I have the choice to go to all the top rated hospitals in Chicago and I choose to go to him as I feel that he spends the most time with me, provides the best care and explains things very clear so I can understand. I have the utmost respect for Dr Chavez and HIGHLY recommend him!
Jason L.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Chavez always make a medical situation feel better
Luis S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Nuy buena
Pedro D.
Submitted 09/30/21
I have a good report with the Doctor,Happy he my Doctor !
Frank R.
Submitted 09/09/21
VERY GOOD PEOPLES VERY GOOD DOCTORS 100% SATISFIED.
Alice G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Always satisfied with the outcome of the treatment that is needed
Jarve L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent
Ricardo G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very professional and lots of knowledge
Alice G.
Submitted 05/12/21
Always very direct on my health questions and hears what I have to say on what I’m feeling or symptoms. Always has since I’ve been seeing Dr Chavez
Carol H.
Submitted 02/16/21
I came in for a follow up on my ankle . The staff was very helpful and very nice .
David R.
Submitted 02/06/21
Staff always professional and Dr. Chavez attentive and takes the time to explain everything. Best doctor.
Hiram L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Good service